Reviews For Diamond Exchange Houston

Below are reviews from our customers at Diamond Exchange Houston:

Marcus [2X] P
Marcus [2X] P
2024-05-08
Great store if you want to purchase or buy gold. Very honest store who is willing to educate the consumer and inform them to make a quality purchase. The jewelry game is very intricate and this is a place to learn and buy from. Overall 5/5. Will be back!
A. M.
A. M.
2024-05-03
Gili, Mariana and their team are really wonderful. My husband said they were very helpful and patient in helping him pick the perfect diamond necklace for my birthday. The necklace is simply perfect and dainty - just my style.
Hillary McMillan
Hillary McMillan
2024-05-03
I had the pleasure of working with Gili to replace my lost engagement ring. He was very helpful and transparent throughout the entire process. In just a 2 week turnaround I had a new beautiful ring! I get so many compliments and most importantly I’m one happy wife. Thank you Diamond Exchange Houston for making the best of an unfortunate situation. I highly recommend their expertise for quality diamonds!
Gabrielle Hali
Gabrielle Hali
2024-04-30
I enjoyed my process of selling my ring to the Diamond Exchange. They made the process very easy to sell my ring . Definitely the place to go!
Michael Nwogu
Michael Nwogu
2024-04-29
I had a wonderful experience at Diamond Exchange Houston. It’s not your typical jewelry shop. It has more of an intimate feel than what you normally get at most jewelry places. Gili had an array of knowledge on engagement rings. He took his time to educate me on engagement rings while helping me find what I was looking for. Definitely recommend this place if you’re in need of a ring.
Brian Johnson
Brian Johnson
2024-04-27
Thank you guys for helping me share one of the most important experiences of my life… the jewelry exchange gave me there professional opinion, and my fiancée was so happy!! I’m forever grateful
S Hill
S Hill
2024-04-27
My husband and I went to just look at upgrading my wedding set for our 30th anniversary. We ended purchasing. I do not have enough words to express how happy I am. Gili and his staff are so professional and welcoming. Gili listened to what we wanted, explained different cuts and colors and let us compare many stones. He was patient and understanding with any changes we wanted to make. It was an awesome experience and HIGHLY recommend him. He designed a perfect ring for me, I LOVE it!!
Brandon Whitlock
Brandon Whitlock
2024-04-25
Great costumer service!
Sim The God
Sim The God
2024-04-17
I sold a diamond ring here, and let me just say the customer service and hospitality is undeniable! Nick is awesome! This is a great place to bring your jewelry. The best, if you ask me!

Schedule Appointment or Make an Inquiry


    Call us at +1 281-623-1105

    This will close in 0 seconds

    Get A Free Estimate


      This will close in 0 seconds

      Product Enquiry

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Call Now Button